Google ads produce 3.5 billion interactions every day.
You can take full control of: Ads budget, Campaign goals, Control Conversions etc...
Advertisers can expect around 700% return on investment for all their efforts.
90% of consumers say that ads influence their purchase decisions.
Lets your business cover more ground for growing brand impressions online.
66% of shoppers prefer shopping online rather than from malls or stores.
Excellent support on time and behaviour. Highly recommended.I am taking service from last 5 years nd fully satisfied!
Your hosting packages is really in my budget :) with great prices and payment plans. Thank you so much for all the help you provide, high quality... Read More
I have had a problem you solve instantly way. I have never ever seen support like this. Thank you so much!
Google Ads, formerly known as Google AdWords, is an advertising service by Google for businesses that want to display ads on Google search results.
With PPC ads, your ads are targeted for the online users searching for your type of business. Users who click on paid ads are usually ready to make a decision and therefore more likely to buy a product or service.
The cost of running a Google Ads / Facebook Ads campaign varies. Different cost factors include your industry type, business type and business size.
Success in Digital Advertising depends on the organization and its objectives. These could be increased traffic, higher engagement, increased leads, sales, or conversions.
Campaigns can produce results almost overnight. However, optimal results are usually achieved at least three months of careful management and monitoring.
The great thing about PPC is that the cost is up to you. You start with a daily budget, and as you attract clicks, you’ll pay for the traffic up to the amount of money you’ve set as your maximum.
ROAS is simply PPC revenue minus PPC / FB ADS cost, divided by PPC / FB ADS cost. It’s usually shown as a percentage. For example, if your sales from PPC / FB ADS are Rs.1,00,000, and you paid Rs.60,000 to Google / Facebook, your ROAS would be 66 percent: (Rs.1,00,000 profit – Rs.60,000 ads cost = Rs.40,000) / Rs.60,000 ads cost = 0.66 = 66% ROAs.